Kathy Anderson: Admin Asst to District Superintendent
      Email: andersonk@cmawpa.org
 License Ordination & Consecration Council (LO&CC)
 District Directory
 Resumes
 District Conference

• Background Clearance

Denise Howard: Candidate Development Coordinator
        Email: howardd@cmawpa.org
        Cell phone: 814-443-4702 

Rachel Michalko: Communications Coordinator
        Email: michalkor@cmawpa.org
        • District Newsletter
        • Graphic Design
        • Social Media

Marcia Nagel: Office Manager
Email: nagelm@cmawpa.org
 WPA Choice Tour - Missions Emphasis
 Church Health
 Operation Christmas Joy

Ruby Piszker: Admin Asst of Disciplemaking Ministries
Email: piszkerr@cmawpa.org
• Disciplemaking Ministries
• District Website
• Children's Missions Project
• Great Commission Connections (GCC)
• ALBN Newsletter
• Senior Adult Events
• Youth and Children's Events
• Media Ministry Library

Steve Schall: Financial Assistant
        Email: schalls@cmawpa.org
        • District Operating Budget
        • Accounts Receivable
        • District Conference Registration

Debra Wolfe: Admin Asst to Assistant DS and SE Regional Team Leader
Email: wolfed@cmawpa.org
• Continuing Education
        • License Ordination & Consecration Council (LO&CC)
• Ordination/Consecration
• Pennsylvania Bible Institute