District Youth Commission Members

Head:
Rev. David Nagel
District Superintendent
nageld@cmawpa.org

Rev. Steve Chapple, DYC
steve.chapple@
warrenalliance.org

John Bernard
johnjbern@gmail.com

Blair Blakeslee
814-664-8658
blair@blairblakeslee.com

Nathan Grossoehme
724-458-8497
nate.g@zoominternet.com

Stacy Hall
814-676-1965
Stacy_hall_1@hotmail.com
Manager of Facebook Page

David Hardie
724-705-0019
pastordavidjhardie@hotmail.com

Joel Matonak
412-321-4333
joel.matonak@acac.net

Nathan Trimble
724-981-6554
nathantrimble@hotmail.com

Todd Willoughby
814-445-9849
twilloughby@somersetalliance.org

ALLIANCE COLLEGES

BREAKAWAY 2020
April 24-26
Speaker: Jason Ostrander
Band: A Day Awaits


District Office:
Ruby Piszker
814-938-6920
piszkerr@cmawpa.org